Hong Kong Disneyland Resort

Prev Next
Hong Kong Disneyland Resort
Toy Story Land
Meet with the Marvel Superhero – Iron Man
Moana: A Homecoming Celebration!
Ant-Man and The Wasp: Nano Battle!
Castle of Magical Dreams
Hong Kong Disneyland Resort (HKDL) has officially been in operation since September 2005. HKDL is one of the important tourism infrastructures in Hong Kong, playing a major role in promoting our tourism development.
HKDL is developed and operated by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited, which is the joint venture between Hong Kong SAR Government and The Walt Disney Company (TWDC). Hong Kong SAR Government currently holds 52% of the joint venture’s shares, while TWDC holds the remaining 48%.
Since its commencement of operation, HKDL has made sustained efforts in launching new attractions and offerings to enhance its attractiveness and competitiveness. At present, HKDL consists of seven themed areas, namely Main Street U.S.A., Fantasyland, Tomorrowland, Adventureland, Toy Story Land, Grizzly Gulch and Mystic Point, offering themed attractions, entertainment shows, interactive experiences, restaurants, merchandise shops and refreshment stands, as well as daily parades and night time entertainment experiences. Also, there are three themed hotels at HKDL, namely Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel, Disney’s Hollywood Hotel and Disney Explorers Lodge, providing a total of 1 750 guest rooms.
Moreover, HKDL has been implementing its multi-year expansion and development plan since 2017, rolling out a series of new attractions progressively from 2018 onwards, including “Moana: A Homecoming Celebration” stage show in May 2018, “Ant-Man and The Wasp: Nano Battle!” ride in March 2019 and the “Castle of Magical Dreams” in November 2020. Other new attractions coming on stream include two new themed areas based on Frozen and Marvel intellectual property. The progressive launch of various new items under the expansion and development plan is expected to be conducive to attracting more guests to visit HKDL.
Please visit HKDL's website for more information.
< Back to Projects
Website designed by FirmStudio

香港迪士尼乐园度假区

Prev Next
香港迪士尼乐园度假区
反斗奇兵大本营
与漫威超级英雄「铁甲奇侠」会面
魔海奇缘凯旋庆典
蚁侠与黄蜂女∶击战特攻!
奇妙梦想城堡
香港迪士尼乐园度假区(香港迪士尼)於2005年9月正式开幕,是本港重要旅游基建之一,为推动香港旅游业发展担当主要角色。
香港迪士尼由特区政府和华特迪士尼公司(迪士尼公司)所成立的合营公司(即香港国际主题乐园有限公司)负责建造和营运,特区政府现时持有合营公司约52%股份,而迪士尼公司则持有馀下的48%。
香港迪士尼自开幕以来,一直透过推出各项新景点和设施以提升其吸引力和竞争力。现时,香港迪士尼共设有七个主题园区(即美国小镇大街、幻想世界、明日世界、探险世界、反斗奇兵大本营、灰熊山谷和迷离庄园),当中设有主题游乐设施、娱乐表演、互动体验、餐饮服务、商品店铺及小食亭,并每天为宾客呈献巡游表演及夜间娱乐节目。此外,香港迪士尼亦设有三家主题酒店(即香港迪士尼乐园酒店、迪士尼好莱坞酒店和迪士尼探索家度假酒店),合共提供1 750间客房。
香港迪士尼亦自2017年起推展跨年的扩展计划,各项新设施由2018年起陆续启用,当中包括在2018年5月推出的「魔海奇缘凯旋庆典」舞台表演、在2019年3月开幕的「蚁侠与黄蜂女:击战特攻!」游乐设施,以及在2020年11月揭幕的「奇妙梦想城堡」。其他将推出的新项目包括两个分别以「魔雪奇缘」和「漫威」超级英雄为主题的新园区。随着扩展计划下的各项新项目陆续落成启用,将有助吸引更多访客到访香港迪士尼。
欢迎浏览 香港迪士尼网站 参阅更多资讯。
< 回到项目
Website designed by FirmStudio