Tourism Strategy Group


Chairman Mr Joe WONG Chi-cho, JP, Commissioner for Tourism
Members Mr CHAN Ka-chun
Mr Arnold CHENG Ka-kui
Mr Dane CHENG Ting-yat
Professor Kaye CHON
Ms Maureen FUNG Sau-yim
Dr Stella KWAN Mun-yee
Ms Rebecca KWAN Shuk-wah
Mr Andy LAU Wai-ming
Ms Lanny LEUNG Kong-lan
Mr Clarence LEUNG Wang-ching, JP
Mr Michael LI Hon-shing, SBS, JP
Ms May TSANG Ying-mei
The Hon Paul TSE Wai-chun, JP
Mr James WONG Cheuk-on
Mr Jason WONG Chun-tat, JP
Mr Simon WONG Ka-wo, BBS, JP
Mr Michael WU Siu-ieng, BBS, MH, JP
Ms Stephanie YOUNG
Secretary Mr Anson LAI


[ back ] [ back to top ]  

[ Membership] [Terms of Reference]

[ Home] [What's New] [About Us] [Tourism Strategy Group] [Major Tourism Projects] [Tourism Statistics] [Papers & Reports] [Visitor Information] [TV Announcements] [Photo Gallery] [Other Information] [Links] [Contact Us] [Tell a Friend]

[ GovHK] [Asia's world city Hong Kong]

2006 copyright | Important notices | Privacy Policy

Last revision date: 1 July 2020