spacer image
Spacer image
spacer image
 
Hong Kong as a leading regional cruise hub | Hardware Development | Software Development | Advisory Committee on Cruise Industry | Cruise-related Courses
 
Hardware Development

Kai Tak Cruise Terminal

Development parameters of the Kai Tak Cruise Terminal -

Cruise Terminal
Number of Berths 2
Length of Apron Area 850 metres
Water Depth 12 metres to 13 metres (for dredging)
Air Draft Restriction Nil
Customs, Immigration and Health Quarantine Operation To clear 3 000 passengers per hour
Cruise vessels that can berth at Cruise Terminal
Displacement Tonnage 110 000
Gross Tonnage 220 000
Length Overall 360 metres

Construction of the Kai Tak Cruise Terminal which is located at the tip of the former Kai Tak runway commenced in May 2010 with construction cost around HK$6.6 billion. The terminal building commenced operation together with the first berth in June 2013. The terminal building is a highly functional and efficient iconic architecture for providing world-class services.

The three-storey terminal building features highly functional and efficient terminal and passenger clearance facilities. The terminal can also be used as an event venue for holding conventions and exhibitions. Its facilities and ancillary commercial areas are managed and operated by the terminal operator – Worldwide Cruise Terminals (WCT).

Apart from the berthing facilities, the Chinese and Western eateries in the ancillary commercial areas and other ancillary facilities (including the Kai Tak Cruise Terminal Park and the communal areas on the second floor of the terminal building) are open to the public daily. Currently, there are daily minibus service, franchised bus services and ferry service connecting the Kai Tak Cruise Terminal with other areas. The service details can be found at the following links:

For the ship call schedule and other information of the Kai Tak Cruise Terminal, please visit the website of the terminal operator.

Kai Tak Cruise Terminal Park

 

Hong Kong as a leading regional cruise hub | Hardware Development | Software Development | Advisory Committee on Cruise Industry | Cruise-related Courses

圖像
Spacer image
spacer image
 
香 港 作 為 區 內 主 要 的 郵 輪 樞 紐 | 硬 件 發 展 | 軟 件 配 套 | 郵 輪 業 諮 詢 委 員 會 | 郵 輪 業 相 關 培 訓 課 程
 
硬 件 發 展

啟 德 郵 輪 碼 頭

啟 德 郵 輪 碼 頭 的 發 展 規 範 :

郵 輪 碼 頭
泊 位 數 目 2 個
前 沿 區 總 長 度 850 米
水 深 12 米 – 13 米 ( 疏 浚 工 程 深 度 )
淨 空 高 度 限 制 沒 有
岸 檢 設 施 每 小 時 處 理 多 達 3 000 名 旅 客
可 供 停 泊 的 郵 輪
郵 輪 排 水 量 110 000 噸
郵 輪 總 噸 位 220 000 噸
郵 輪 總 長 度 360 米

位 於 前 機 場 跑 道 末 端 的 啟 德 郵 輪 碼 頭 , 建 造 工 程 在 2010 年 5 月 展 開 , 工 程 總 開 支 約 66 億 元 。 碼 頭 大 樓 已 在 2013 年 6 月 與 首 個 泊 位 一 同 啟 用 。 碼 頭 大 樓 是 一 座 實 用 性 強 和 高 效 能 的 地 標 式 建 築 , 以 提 供 世 界 級 的 服 務 。

樓 高 三 層 的 碼 頭 大 樓 兼 具 實 用 性 強 及 高 效 能 的 碼 頭 和 旅 客 清 關 設 施 , 更 可 用 作 舉 辦 會 議 和 展 覽 等 其 他 活 動 。 碼 頭 設 施 及 附 屬 商 業 區 由 碼 頭 營 運 商 Worldwide Cruise Terminals (WCT) 管 理 和 營 運 。

除 了 郵 輪 停 泊 設 施 之 外 , 啟 德 郵 輪 碼 頭 附 屬 商 業 區 的 中 西 食 肆 及 其 他 附 屬 設 施 ( 包 括 位 於 天 台 的 啟 德 郵 輪 碼 頭 公 園 及 二 樓 的 公 用 空 間 ) 每 天 均 對 外 開 放 。 現 時 , 每 日 均 有 專 線 小 巴 、 專 營 巴 士 以 及 渡 輪 服 務 , 來 往 啟 德 郵 輪 碼 頭 及 其 他 地 區 , 詳 情 可 見 以 下 連 結 –

有 關 啟 德 郵 輪 碼 頭 的 郵 輪 停 泊 時 間 及 其 他 資 料 , 參 閱 郵 輪 碼 頭 營 運 商 的 網 站 。

啓 德 郵 輪 碼 頭 公 園
 
香 港 作 為 區 內 主 要 的 郵 輪 樞 紐 | 硬 件 發 展 | 軟 件 配 套 | 郵 輪 業 諮 詢 委 員 會 | 郵 輪 業 相 關 培 訓 課 程